What our customers are saying

 


First Name: Richard
Last Name: White
When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 9th Feb 2014
Speed of service: Good
Level of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Good
Value for money: Good
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Go on....give us a review!!: In a word "Excellent", but don't take my word for it, try it for yourself, you won't be disappointed.
Can we use your review?: Yes
 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Name: Lauren
Last Name: Skinner
When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 21st Oct 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: No
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Good
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Go on....give us a review!!: I booked in a reservation for 2 for myself and my boyfriend, as he lives in Berwick and always comments on the lights that he can see at night at the top of mountain, he has never been. It was a surprise, he didn't know where we were going. He (and myself) absolutely loved the whole experience, the atmosphere was amazing and the waiters and waitresses were very prompt and polite. The food was delicious, especially our entree. We will definitely be returning one day (or evening!) soon. He won't stop thanking me and praising the whole Sky High experience. Thank you!
Can we use your review?: Yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Name: Chloe
Last Name: Donkers

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 26th Jun 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Good
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: SkyHigh Web-site
Go on....give us a review!!: The food we had was amazing, in particular the soup of the day mushroom soup which we could have both easily eaten for the whole three courses
Can we use your review?: Yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

First Name: Brooke
Last Name: Krauth

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 24th Jun 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: No
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Good
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Go on....give us a review!!: High Tea at SkyHigh is one of the lovliest ways to spend a Sunday Afternoon
Can we use your review?: Yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Name: Eshan
Last Name: Arya

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 22nd Jun 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Refered by a friend
Go on....give us a review!!: I visited SkyHigh once for lunch during my first visit and for breakfast on my second visit. On both the occasions the staff was very friendly and respectful towards the privacy of the table. The food was delicious and very well presented. I also liked the fact that they have enough on the menu for vegetarians like me. The stunning view combined with the inner ambience of the cafe made both my visits memorable ones and I am looking forward to my third visit in a couple of weeks. 5/5 for SkyHigh.
Can we use your review?: Yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Name: Chris
Last Name: Zolich

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 17th Jun 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Good
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Google
Go on....give us a review!!: As always food was excellent and service very good. A little surprised that there was a smaller selection of 'Cold' food on this occasion - but suspect that the menu is aimed more at winter requirements. Overall a very pleasant outing, friendly and efficient staff and we will return again in the future.
Can we use your review?: Yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Name: Kate
Last Name: Woolaston

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 11th Jun 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: SkyHigh Web-site
Go on....give us a review!!: It was an excellent meal and atmosphere. I was celebrating my 30th and could not asked for a more beautiful meal and night- great views!!
Can we use your review?: Yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Name: Christina
Last Name: crossan

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 15th Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Site Visit
Go on....give us a review!!: We were celebrating my fathers 80th and had a great time. The views were fantastic on the day, lovely sunny weather and the food was very tasty. We are from an Italian background and found you can cook pretty good Italian food and most of us know our food. The kids were very happy with the specially cooked nuggets and chips, and the maze visit afterwards

Can we use your review?: Yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Name: laura
Last Name: arneil

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 25th May 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Good
Value for money: Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Refered by a friend
Go on....give us a review!!: excellent service and food was superb! definatly will refer other people and come back again!
Can we use your review?: Yes

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Name: Brett
Last Name: Fitzgerald
When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 24th May 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Go on....give us a review!!: Loved the atmosphere. Will be back again and for the Banana/Toffee pudding too.
Can we use your review?: Yes

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Name: Neil
Last Name: Bull

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 24th May 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: SkyHigh Web-site,Google
Go on....give us a review!!: Fantastic fine dining experience. The food was first class and service was as warm as the ambience. Highly recommended.
Can we use your review?: Yes
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: No
 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 13th May 2012

Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Good
Presentation of food: Good
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Go on....give us a review!!: Amazing views and ovely warm atmoshpere combined with generous helpings of high quaity food and wine. I will definately be back for more becasue the Sky High is a magic place !! The special balls held there are very intriging and something I intend to check out further !!
Level of service: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: No

Webform Style Name: Customer Feedback form

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 29th Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: SkyHigh Web-site
Go on....give us a review!!: Excellent service and food was fantastic. Will go back again
Can we use your review?: Yes
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: No

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 29th Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Site Visit
Go on....give us a review!!: We all had a fantastic time and we will definitely be back again. The staff were simply superb and nothing was to much trouble. Thanks Sky High people for making our visit an enjoyable one
Can we use your review?: Yes
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: No

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Name: Karina
Last Name: Cochran
When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 24th Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Good
Value for money: Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Refered by a friend
Go on....give us a review!!: The meal was one of the best ive ever had. The waitress that looked after us was fantasic. We will definatly be back :)
Can we use your review?: Yes
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: No

Webform Style Name: Customer Feedback form

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 24th Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Good
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Good
Value for money: Good,Fair
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
Go on....give us a review!!: Loved the free limo pick up/drop off, thank you. Food was lovely too (eye fillet & lamb backstraps).
Can we use your review?: Yes
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: No

Webform Style Name: Customer Feedback form

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 22nd Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: No
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent,Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Google
Go on....give us a review!!: I could not fault the service or food at Skyhigh, it was one of the best meals I have had with friendly and efficient service and a great view, you couldn't ask for much more. Just wanted to let you know about this experience as it is very hard to find such a high standard of customer service and great tasting food! Thanks, Shelley
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: No

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 20th Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: No
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Good
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Good
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Good
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Google
Go on....give us a review!!: The most amazing,enjoyable experience on our holiday so far.The surrounds,the viewing combined with the relaxed atmosphere whilst dining were certainly the top of our highlight list.The most pleasant,courteous and friendly staff.
The only downside was that we were unable to access the maze, something that we were looking forward to.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 16th Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Site Visit,Refered by a friend,Google
How could we improve your visit?: The staff on the night were very friendly, the food was excellent, and the venue was the perfect spot for a proposal. Thanks very much for making our night so special.
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: Yes

Webform Style Name: Customer Feedback form

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 2nd Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Good
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Good
Quality of food: Good
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Site Visit,Other
How could we improve your visit?: Great atmosphere, good service, reasonable price and a killer view - couldn't want for anything more.
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: No

Webform Style Name: Customer Feedback form

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 2nd Apr 2012
Was this your first visit?: No
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Good
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Other
How could we improve your visit?: Everything was fantastic, especially the service we received from Eloise - she is everything you want from a waitress - friendly, smiling, happy and knowledgable....Nothing is too much trouble.
We have no complaints however we would like to suggest that the steak was a little more like rare than medium rare (this has been the case on our last 2 visits).
Keep up the great work and we look forward to our next visit in the near future!!
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: No

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When did you dine at SkyHigh?: 31st Mar 2012
Was this your first visit?: Yes
Was it a special occasion?: Yes
Level of service: Excellent
Speed of service: Excellent
Friendliness of staff: Excellent
Quality of food: Excellent
Presentation of food: Excellent
Atmosphere / Surroundings: Excellent
Value for money: Excellent
How did you hear about SkyHigh: Brides Online,Google
How could we improve your visit?: I don't think you can improve my daughters wedding was faultless from the secret garden to the reception it was incredible i thank all at sky hi
Would you like a reply from the General Manager?: No

Webform Style Name: Customer Feedback form

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2014 Sky High Mt Dandenong | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS